COVID-19 (Coronavirus) A message from The Storm Building Products Team

Following new lockdown restrictions commencing in England from the 5th of November, we would like to reassure all of our customers that STORM will remain open for business at this time. In line with new government guidelines, we have made several changes to protect our staff and customers.

From Thursday the 5th of November, all collections must be pre-arranged with a member of the STORM team. This means you will need to contact a member of staff BEFORE visiting our premises to arrange collection.

If you have any restrictions for deliveries, you should let a member of the STORM team know. If we do not hear from you, we will assume that you are still open for business. If you do not contact us to make us aware of any change or closure, we will continue with deliveries as planned.

We hope that you and your team will stay safe during these difficult times. Rest assured, the STORM team are still here to offer our services and support to our valued customers.

The STORM Team

Bruce Mitchell 

Managing Director

Richard Pavey

Finance Director

Ken Mitchell

Senior Director

Josephine Li

Executive Personal Assistant to Managing Director

Dale Champion

Operations Manager

Martin Smith

Distribution Manager

Jade Mitchell

Sales Support & Marketing Coordinator

James Pavey

Sales Executive

Nikki Freeman


Arla Pavey


Beverley Gratton

Customer Service Team Leader

Lisa Jones

Customer Service Support

Sarah Bontoft

Customer Service Support

Julie Bryant

Customer Service Support

John Evans

Sales Advisor (Windows Division)

Mark Mills

Warehouse Supervisor

Sam Fursland

Warehouse Supervisor

Jeremy Frost-Wilson

Warehouse Senior Operative

Kevin Jeans


Ramunas Kaniava

Warehouse Operative

Chris Wakeling

Warehouse Operative

Remigijus Satas

Warehouse Operative

Steve Taylor

Warehouse Operative

Joe Dukes

Warehouse Operative

Jack Goddard

Warehouse Operative

Steve Hopkins

Operations Manager (Windows Division)

Dave Mills 

Sales & Order Coordinator

Chris Lee

Transport Supervisor

Dave Waddleton

Transport Planner

Alex Campbell

HGV Driver

Rich Simpson

HGV Driver

Shaun Dennett

HGV Driver

Colin Burridge

HGV Driver

Steve Cross

HGV Driver

Paul Newman

HGV Driver

Mark Pearce

LGV Driver

Luke Manley

LGV Driver

Adrian Price

LGV Driver